2024/25 Club Committee

Published Wed 15 May 2024

Congratulations to our new committee, elected at the AGM last Thursday night. We are looking forward to a fantastic 2024/25 season. Welcome to our new committee members, and thank you for stepping into various roles to assist in the efficient operation of our club. We still have a number of roles which require to be filled. If you are interested in assisting our new committee please email the club

President - Simon Hill

Vice President - Vacant

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Joel Matthews

Registrar - Vacant

General Committee - Lucinda Starr, Narelle Molineux, Lindsay Gaddess